Meet the Team

Wayne Flegg - Director

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 1)

Email: wayne@montaguesproperty.com

Tom Steer - Property Negotiator

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 1)

Email: tom@montaguesproperty.com

George Montella - Property Negotiator

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 1)

Email: george@montaguesproperty.com

Victoria McDonnell - Accounts

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 4)

Email: victoria@montaguesproperty.com

Lucy Hems - Administration

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 3)

Email: lucy@montaguesproperty.com

Tessa Connolly - Maintenance Coordinator

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 2)

Email: tessa@montaguesproperty.com