Meet the Team

SALES

Wayne Flegg - Director

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 2)

Email: wayne@montaguesproperty.com

Tom Steer - Sales Consultant

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 2)

Email: tom@montaguesproperty.com

Joseph Loder - Sales Consultant

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 2)

Email: joseph@montaguesproperty.com

LETTINGS

Wendy Barritt - Lettings Manager

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 1)

Email: wendy@montaguesproperty.com

George Montella - Lettings Consultant

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 1)

Email: george@montaguesproperty.com

Victoria McDonnell - Accounts

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 4)

Email: victoria@montaguesproperty.com

Zoey Martin - Maintenance Coordinator

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 3)

Email: zoey@montaguesproperty.com

Leah Grant - Maintenance Co-Ordinator

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 3)

Email: leah@montaguesproperty.com

Tessa Connolly - Administration

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 5)

Email: tessa@montaguesproperty.com

Debbie Whitworth - Administration

Tel: 01992 571175 (Option 5)

Email: debbie@montaguesproperty.com